Metallica’s 40th

Metallica’s 40th Anniversary Concerts Available On-Demand This Weekend
Two of METALLICA’s 40th anniversary concerts will be stream on-demand for a limited time in the US on THE CODA COLLECTION and international on AMAZON PRIME from FRIDAY, DECEMBER 24th 9a (PT)/12p (ET)/ 5p (GT)/2a (JT) through MONDAY, DECEMBER 27th at 8:59p (PT)/11:59p (ET)/4:59a (GT)/1:59p (JT).For information on how to stream both shows, click https://bit.ly/watchMetallica40

Playlist

There is no custom code to display.

Headlines